Dhaka, Tuesday, 05 August 2020


Bangladesh to score 175 runs to win against India

22 |
Update: 2019-11-10 19:38:25
Bangladesh to score 175 runs to win against India

DHAKA: Bangladesh need to score 175 runs to win against India in the series decider of the three-match T20I series in Nagpur on Sunday (November 10).

India managed to score 174 runs with the loss of 5 wickets.

Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah won the toss and elected to field first.  

India: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 KL Rahul, 4 Shreyas Iyer, 5 Rishabh Pant (wk) 6 Shivam Dube, 7 Manish Pandey, 8 Washington Sundar, 9 Deepak Chahar, 10 Khaleel Ahmed, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

Bangladesh: 1 Liton Das, 2 Mohammad Naim, 3 Soumya Sarkar, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Mahmudullah (capt), 6 Afif Hossain, 7 Mohammad Mithun, 8 Aminul Islam, 9 Shafiul Islam, 10 Al-Amin Hossain, 11 Mustafizur Rahman

BDST: 1938 HRS, NOV 10, 2019


All rights reserved. Sale, redistribution or reproduction of information/photos/illustrations/video/audio contents on this website in any form without prior permission from banglanews24.com are strictly prohibited and liable to legal action.