Monday, 22 Apr, 2024


BPL final: Barishal restrict Comilla to 154 for six

Staff Correspondent  |
Update: 2024-03-01 20:57:13
BPL final: Barishal restrict Comilla to 154 for six

Cumilla Victorians today (March 1) posted a total of 154 runs before Fortune Barishal in the final game of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). 

Earlier, Fortune Barishal captain Tamim Iqbal won the toss and elected to field first in the BPL 2024 final against the Comilla Victorians. 

Playing XIs

Cumilla Victorians: Litton Das(w/c), Mahidul Islam Ankon, Towhid Hridoy, Jaker Ali, Johnson Charles, Moeen Ali, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tanvir Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Rohanat Doullah Borson.

Fortune Barishal: Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Tamim Iqbal(c), Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Kyle Mayers, David Miller, Mahmudullah Riayd, James Fuller, Obed McCoy, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taijul Islam.

BDST: 2057 HRS, MAR 01, 2024

All rights reserved. Sale, redistribution or reproduction of information/photos/illustrations/video/audio contents on this website in any form without prior permission from are strictly prohibited and liable to legal action.