Monday, April 06, 2020, 12:12:28 PM

Team Bangladesh leave Dhaka for Pakistan series

Sports Correspondent |
Update: 2020-01-22 9:13:04 PM
Team Bangladesh leave Dhaka for Pakistan series

The Tigers have left Dhaka on Wednesday (January 22) to play three-match T20 International series against Pakistan.

The team led by captain Mahmudullah Riyad, left Dhaka airport in a special flight of Biman Bangladesh Airlines at around 8 pm.

There are a lot of top-order batsmen in the team that includes Tamim Iqbal,

Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Naim Sheikh, Liton Kumar Das and Afif Hossain and Soumya Sarkar.

Bangladesh will play the first T20 match Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore on January 24.

BDST: 2113 HRS, JAN 22, 2020


All rights reserved. Sale, redistribution or reproduction of information/photos/illustrations/video/audio contents on this website in any form without prior permission from are strictly prohibited and liable to legal action.