Tuesday, 06 Jun, 2023


12 named for BACHSAS Award

Entertainment Desk | banglanews24.com
Update: 2022-04-21 14:00:40
12 named for BACHSAS Award

Twelve eminent personalities have been selected for Bangladesh Cholochitra Sangbadik Samity (BACHSAS) Awards.

They are -- noted actor Alamgir, producer Chhatku Ahmed, cinematographer Abdul Latif Bachchu, drama personalities Ramendu Majumdar, Ataur Rahman and Asaduzzaman Noor, singers Syed Abdul Hadi and Runa Laila, lyricist Gazi Mazharul Anwar, journalist-researcher Rafiquzzaman, filmmaker and journalists Shahidul Haque Khan and Anupam Hayat.

The award-giving ceremony will be held on Monday at the auditorium of the Institute of Diploma Engineers in the capital.

Liberation War Affairs Minister AKM Mozammel Haque will present at the event as the chief guest while State Minister for Shipping Khalid Mahmud Chowdhury as special guest.

The event will be presided over by BACHSAS President Falguni Hamid.

BDST: 1400 HRS, APR 21, 2022

All rights reserved. Sale, redistribution or reproduction of information/photos/illustrations/video/audio contents on this website in any form without prior permission from banglanews24.com are strictly prohibited and liable to legal action.